Meant to Be

Most authors hide their first books; I published mine, realized how much more it could be, redid the story then released it for free.

You can read it here.

Episode 1: The Speech

Episode 2: The Fair

Episode 3: The Plan

Episode 4: The Fall

Episode 5: The Session

Episode 6: The Review

Episode 7: The Depths

Episode 8: The Meal

Episode 9: The Reveal

Episode 10: The End

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s